My SYNCFIX: Marit Weitnauer

How do you get your SYNCFIX?! We feel so fortunate to have the most enthusiastic students and want to share their stories with you – giving real meaning to “I DO THIS EVERYDAY.”

[BKLYN] babe, Marit Weitnauer, discovered her SYNCFIX the very first day of opening…read on to learn why!

“I decided it was time to start getting stronger and healthier on a consistent basis even before I saw signs appear in the window of a sparkling new yoga and cycling studio down the street from my apartment. I was overjoyed when they finally opened the doors and I’ve been hooked since opening day (literally). It turns out that getting ripped and in shape has been easier than I thought!

ImageI’ve been so impressed with the crew of instructors that Karla and Ashley assembled. Everyone is incredibly friendly, talented and they all have great taste in music so it’s impossible to not enjoy the classes. They’ve created an energetic atmosphere that feels quite a bit more personal and tight knit than studios and gyms that I’ve tried in the past.

I practice a lot of yoga at SYNCSTUDIO and I especially love the zen hour of the 6:45am class. I can’t imagine a better way to start a busy day. I also try to make it to as many of Javi’s Cardio Circuit clases as I possibly can. They’re over in a quick 45 minutes flat and leave you covered in sweat, knowing that you’ve worked every important muscle group. I’d do it every day if I could! I feel like I’m in the best shape that I have been in since high school when I was training almost every day and I know it can only get better from here.”

Leave a comment

Filed under SYNCFIX, SYNCSTUDIO

Leave a Reply

